Oklahoma StateCowboys

    Oklahoma State Cowboys Schedule 2019-20

    Regular Season
    Regular Season
    DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
    Wed, Nov 68:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $6
    Sat, Nov 93:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $2
    Wed, Nov 139:00 PM
    Sun, Nov 172:30 PM
    Tickets as low as $3
    Fri, Nov 228:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $3
    Wed, Nov 277:30 PM
    Wed, Dec 48:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $33
    Sun, Dec 82:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $27
    Sun, Dec 153:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $27
    Sat, Dec 215:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 292:30 PM
    Tickets as low as $10
    Sat, Jan 412:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
    Mon, Jan 69:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $25
    Sat, Jan 114:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $29
    Wed, Jan 158:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $21
    Sat, Jan 1812:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
    Tue, Jan 218:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $34
    Sat, Jan 254:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
    Mon, Jan 279:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $72
    Sat, Feb 13:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $32
    Wed, Feb 58:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $18
    Sat, Feb 86:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $32
    Tue, Feb 119:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
    Sat, Feb 151:00 PM
    CBS
    Tickets as low as $42
    Tue, Feb 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
    Sat, Feb 224:00 PM Tickets as low as $72
    Mon, Feb 249:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $38
    Sat, Feb 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $41
    Wed, Mar 49:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
    Sat, Mar 74:00 PM Tickets as low as $10