All-time UFC men's bantamweight champions

Alex Garcia for ESPN

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Men's featherweight
Men's bantamweight | Men's flyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight

Current champion

Henry Cejudo
Won title: June 8, 2019
Outcome: TKO3 over Marlon Moraes (UFC 238)
Defenses: 0

Past champions

TJ Dillashaw
Won title: Nov. 4, 2017
Outcome: KO2 over Cody Garbrandt (UFC 217)
Defenses: 1

Cody Garbrandt
Won title: Dec. 30, 2016
Outcome: UD5 over Dominick Cruz (UFC 207)
Defenses: 0

Dominick Cruz
Won title: Jan. 17, 2016
Outcome: SD5 over TJ Dillashaw (UFC Fight Night)
Defenses: 1

TJ Dillashaw
Won title: May 24, 2014
Outcome: TKO5 over Renan Barao (UFC 173)
Defenses: 2

Renan Barao
Won title: Jan. 6, 2014*
Outcome: UD5 over Urijah Faber (UFC 149)#
Defenses: 1

* -- Promoted from interim to undisputed champion
# -- Won interim belt on July 12, 2012

Dominick Cruz
Won title: Dec. 16, 2010#
Outcome: UD5 over Scott Jorgensen (WEC 53)#
Defenses: 2*

* -- Vacated the title on Jan. 6, 2014, after injuries prevented him from defending it on several occasions
# -- Awarded inaugural UFC belt after beating Jorgensen