• 10-6
  • 2nd in AFC East

Buffalo Bills Transactions 2020

January 10, 2020Named Eric Washington defensive line coach.
January 6, 2020Signed TE Nate Becker, LB Tyrel Dodson, WR Nick Easley, CB Cam Lewis, WR Ray-Ray McCloud, LB Del'Shawn Phillips, OT Victor Salako, RB Christian Wade, QB Davis Webb and DE Jonathan Woodard to reserve/future contracts.
January 1, 2020Signed DE Jonathan Woodard to the practice squad.