FloridaPanthers

  • 5th in Atlantic Division

Florida Panthers Schedule 2019-20

Postseason
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Thu, Oct 3L5-2 0-1-0Bobrovsky Trocheck
Sat, Oct 5W4-3 1-1-0Bobrovsky Hoffman
Tue, Oct 8L6-3 1-2-0Bobrovsky Hoffman
Fri, Oct 11L3-2 SO 1-2-1Bobrovsky Dadonov
Sat, Oct 12L3-2 SO 1-2-2Montembeault Dadonov
Mon, Oct 14W6-4 2-2-2Bobrovsky Weegar
Fri, Oct 18L5-4 OT 2-2-3Bobrovsky Stralman
Sat, Oct 19W3-2 SO 3-2-3Montembeault Montembeault
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Tue, Oct 227:00 PM
Tickets as low as $18
Thu, Oct 249:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sun, Oct 274:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Mon, Oct 2810:00 PM
Tickets as low as $19
Wed, Oct 3010:00 PM
Tickets as low as $20
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Nov 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Nov 91:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Nov 101:00 PM Tickets as low as $70
Tue, Nov 127:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $42
Thu, Nov 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Tue, Nov 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Nov 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Sun, Nov 245:00 PM
Tickets as low as $14
Wed, Nov 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $40
Sat, Nov 307:00 PM
Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sat, Dec 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sun, Dec 85:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Tue, Dec 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Dec 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Dec 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Mon, Dec 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Dec 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Mon, Dec 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $32
Sat, Dec 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sun, Dec 297:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $38
Tue, Dec 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Thu, Jan 27:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Sun, Jan 55:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Jan 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Sun, Jan 127:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $28
Thu, Jan 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Jan 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Mon, Jan 208:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Jan 218:30 PM Tickets as low as $46
Sat, Feb 12:00 PM Tickets as low as $58
Mon, Feb 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $73
Tue, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Feb 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Feb 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $30
Mon, Feb 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Tue, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Feb 137:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Feb 154:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Mon, Feb 174:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Feb 1910:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Thu, Feb 2010:30 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 2210:00 PM Tickets as low as $100
Tue, Feb 259:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Thu, Feb 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Feb 296:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sun, Mar 14:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Mar 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Mar 77:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $48
Tue, Mar 108:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
Thu, Mar 128:30 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Mon, Mar 167:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Mar 178:00 PM Tickets as low as $45
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Mon, Mar 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $79
Tue, Mar 247:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Mar 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $84
Mon, Mar 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $19