New JerseyDevils

  • 8th in Metropolitan Division

New Jersey Devils Schedule 2019-20

Postseason
DateOpponentResultW-L-OTLGoalieTop Performer
Fri, Oct 4L5-4 SO 0-0-1Blackwood Coleman
Sat, Oct 5L7-2 0-1-1Blackwood Palmieri
Wed, Oct 9L4-0 0-2-1Schneider Simmonds
Thu, Oct 10L4-3 SO 0-2-2Blackwood Hischier
Sat, Oct 12L3-0 0-3-2Schneider Schneider
Mon, Oct 14L6-4 0-4-2Schneider Zacha
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Thu, Oct 177:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $47
Sat, Oct 191:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $24
Fri, Oct 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Oct 307:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Nov 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sat, Nov 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Tue, Nov 58:00 PM Tickets as low as $42
Thu, Nov 79:00 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Nov 89:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Sun, Nov 104:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
Wed, Nov 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Fri, Nov 157:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $37
Sat, Nov 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $62
Tue, Nov 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Fri, Nov 227:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Nov 267:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Nov 287:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $36
Sat, Nov 301:00 PM Tickets as low as $83
Mon, Dec 27:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $11
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Dec 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Dec 78:00 PM Tickets as low as $65
Tue, Dec 108:30 PM Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Dec 139:00 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sat, Dec 148:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Wed, Dec 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Dec 207:00 PM Tickets as low as $34
Sat, Dec 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Mon, Dec 238:30 PM Tickets as low as $19
Fri, Dec 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $44
Sun, Dec 295:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Tue, Dec 311:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Jan 27:00 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $38
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Tue, Jan 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM Tickets as low as $77
Sat, Jan 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $59
Sun, Jan 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jan 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $75
Thu, Jan 167:00 PM Tickets as low as $36
Sat, Jan 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Mon, Jan 277:30 PM Tickets as low as $15
Thu, Jan 307:30 PM
NBCSN
Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Feb 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $14
Thu, Feb 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Feb 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Feb 117:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Feb 137:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Fri, Feb 147:30 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Feb 166:00 PM Tickets as low as $23
Tue, Feb 188:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Thu, Feb 207:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 221:00 PM Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Feb 257:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Thu, Feb 2710:30 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sat, Feb 294:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sun, Mar 18:00 PM Tickets as low as $15
Tue, Mar 310:00 PM Tickets as low as $83
Fri, Mar 67:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Mar 77:00 PM Tickets as low as $86
Tue, Mar 107:00 PM Tickets as low as $37
Thu, Mar 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 147:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Mar 155:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Tue, Mar 177:00 PM Tickets as low as $88
Thu, Mar 197:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Mon, Mar 237:00 PM Tickets as low as $12
Thu, Mar 268:00 PM Tickets as low as $31
Sat, Mar 282:00 PM
RSN
Tickets as low as $38
Sun, Mar 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Tue, Mar 317:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Thu, Apr 27:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Apr 47:00 PM Tickets as low as $33