Vote for your Top Line

The game and players have changed over the years, but have you ever thought how one player would work with the other? It got us to thinking, so we want to give you the chance to pick your top line of all time. Using a pool of 50 forwards selected by our NHL experts, drag and drop where you want each player on each line. You can also get stats and information for each player by clicking on the mug shot next to his name. Go vote, and check back next Wednesday for your picks.

Top 50 Players
Sid Abel
Glenn Anderson
Dave Andreychuk
Jean Beliveau
Mike Bossy
John Bucyk
Bob Clarke
Charlie Conacher
Bill Cook
Yvan Cournoyer
Sidney Crosby
Marcel Dionne
Phil Esposito
Sergei Fedorov
Peter Forsberg
Ron Francis
Bob Gainey
Mike Gartner
Bernie Geoffrion
Doug Gilmour
Wayne Gretzky
Dale Hawerchuk
Gordie Howe
Bobby Hull
Brett Hull
Jarome Iginla
Jaromir Jagr
Jari Kurri
Guy Lafleur
Pat LaFontaine
Mario Lemieux
Eric Lindros
Ted Lindsay
Frank Mahovlich
Mark Messier
Stan Mikita
Mike Modano
Dickie Moore
Howie Morenz
Adam Oates
Alexander Ovechkin
Jean Ratelle
Henri Richard
Maurice Richard
Luc Robitaille
Denis Savard
Milt Schmidt
Brendan Shanahan
Peter Stastny
Steve Yzerman

The voting period for the Top Lines of All Time has ended. Check the NHL section of at noon on Wednesday, December 20th for complete voting results and a feature on the Top Lines of All Time.


Search Arrow