Tijuana

  • 2nd in Mexican Copa MX

Tijuana Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 25
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, Aug 28
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, Aug 31
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 4
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Fri, Sep 13
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
Wed, Sep 25
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 4
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
Fri, Oct 18
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, Oct 23
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Fri, Oct 25
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
Wed, Oct 30
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, Nov 8
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Fri, Nov 22
vTBDMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer