Deportivo Capiatá

  • 8th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Deportivo Capiatá Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Aug 30
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, Sep 20
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, Sep 25
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 13
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 17
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division