Juventus

  • 2nd in Italian Serie A

Juventus Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Dec 18
v12:55 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Dec 22
v11:45 AMItalian SupercoppaESPNN/ESPNDP
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jan 6
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 12
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Jan 15
vTBDItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Jan 19
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 26
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v6:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 16
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 23
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 8
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 15
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 10
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 17
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 24
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A