Napoli

  • 11th in Italian Serie A

Napoli Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 21
v2:45 PMItalian Coppa ItaliaESPN+
Sun, Jan 26
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Feb 3
v2:45 PMItalian Serie AESPN+
Sun, Feb 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 16
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Fri, Feb 21
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
Tue, Feb 25
v1st Leg3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 29
v2:45 PMItalian Serie A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Mar 14
v1:00 PMItalian Serie A
Wed, Mar 18
v2nd Leg4:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Mar 22
v10:00 AMItalian Serie A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v12:00 PMItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 19
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 22
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 10
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 17
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, May 24
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A