Iztapa

  • 7th in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Iztapa Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 22
v7:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v2:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 8
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 15
v3:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Mar 18
v10:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 22
v3:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 8
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 15
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Apr 19
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 22
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Apr 26
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 29
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional