Cimarrones de Sonora

  • 2nd in Mexican Ascenso MX

Cimarrones de Sonora Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 25
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Aug 31
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Sep 3
vTBDMexican Copa MXESPNDP/ESPN3
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Sep 27
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Oct 23
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Nov 5
vTBDMexican Copa MX
Fri, Nov 8
vTBDMexican Ascenso MX