Spartak Moscow

  • 4th in Russian Premier League

Spartak Moscow Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Aug 22
v1st LegTBDUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 25
vTBDRussian Premier League
Thu, Aug 29
v2nd LegTBDUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 1
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 22
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDRussian Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDRussian Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDRussian Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDRussian Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 10
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 17
vTBDRussian Premier League