CSKA Moscow

  • 4th in Russian Premier League

CSKA Moscow Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 29
v6:00 AMRussian Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Mar 9
v7:00 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 15
v9:30 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 22
v9:30 AMRussian Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 10
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, May 17
vTBDRussian Premier League