Santos

  • 9th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Santos Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MXESPNDP/ESPN3
Wed, Jan 29
v2nd Leg8:00 PMMexican Copa MXESPNDP/ESPN3
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, Feb 7
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Feb 16
v7:45 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Feb 23
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v7:45 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Mar 7
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MXESPNDP/ESPN3
Sun, Mar 15
v9:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MXESPNDP/ESPN3
Sat, Mar 21
v7:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v7:45 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Apr 12
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, Apr 19
v7:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, Apr 25
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v7:45 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, May 8
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX