Pachuca

  • 1st in Mexican Copa MX

Pachuca Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
Tue, Sep 24
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Sat, Sep 28
v6:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
Wed, Oct 23
v10:00 PMMexican Copa MXESPNDP/ESPN3
Sun, Oct 27
v2:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, Oct 30
v9:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP/ESPN3
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v11:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer
Wed, Nov 6
v8:00 PMMexican Copa MX
Sat, Nov 9
v8:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA BancomerESPNDP
Sat, Nov 23
v10:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA Bancomer