Pisa

  • 14th in Italian Serie B

Pisa Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jan 31
v3:00 PMItalian Serie B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, Feb 16
v3:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 22
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 29
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Mar 3
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 7
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 14
v1:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 21
v1:00 PMItalian Serie B
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 13
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 18
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 21
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 25
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, May 9
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B
Thu, May 14
v12:00 PMItalian Serie B