Barry Town

  • 3rd in Welsh Premier League

Barry Town Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 23
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Mon, Aug 26
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, Aug 30
vTBDWelsh Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sun, Sep 22
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDWelsh Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDWelsh Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDWelsh Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 14
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, Dec 20
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Thu, Dec 26
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Mon, Dec 30
vTBDWelsh Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 11
vTBDWelsh Premier League
Fri, Jan 17
vTBDWelsh Premier League