Kristiansund BK

  • 9th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Kristiansund BK Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 25
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 1
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 22
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDNorwegian Eliteserien