Comunicaciones

  • 3rd in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Comunicaciones Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
v4:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Jan 29
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v2:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Feb 5
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Fri, Feb 7
v8:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Feb 12
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Feb 16
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Feb 19
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Feb 19
v1st Leg10:00 PMCONCACAF Champions League
Wed, Feb 26
v2nd Leg10:00 PMCONCACAF Champions League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 8
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 15
v2:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Mar 18
v2:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Mar 22
v2:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 8
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 15
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Apr 19
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 22
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Apr 26
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Apr 29
v1:00 AMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional