Ballymena

  • 5th in Northern Irish Premiership

Ballymena Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Aug 30
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Wed, Sep 18
vTBDScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 14
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 21
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Thu, Dec 26
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Dec 28
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 1
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 11
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 18
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Jan 25
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 8
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Fri, Feb 14
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Feb 22
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 14
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, Mar 21
vTBDNorthern Irish Premiership