Cañuelas

  • 1st in Argentine Primera C

Cañuelas Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 16
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 7
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Aug 25
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Aug 19
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Aug 14
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Aug 4
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, May 12
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Apr 14
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Apr 3
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Mar 25
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Mar 12
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Dec 3
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Nov 19
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Aug 18
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 22
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 19
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, May 8
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, May 2
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 27
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Apr 4
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Mar 25
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Mar 21
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Mar 6
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 26
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Feb 22
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Feb 13
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Feb 4
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Feb 1
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 5
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Nov 17
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Nov 12
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Nov 8
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Oct 18
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Oct 13
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Oct 9
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Oct 4
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 5
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jul 1
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Jun 19
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Jun 11
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 3
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 20
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, May 16
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 13
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, May 7
1 - 5FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, May 3
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 25
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sat, Apr 22
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Apr 18
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C