Deportivo Santaní

    Deportivo Santaní Results

    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 15
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 8
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 30
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, Nov 26
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Nov 22
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Nov 11
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Oct 31
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 27
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Oct 21
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 6
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Sep 30
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Sep 26
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 21
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Sep 13
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 31
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 25
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 17
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 11
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 3
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 27
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 21
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jul 13
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 29
    1 - 22nd Leg · La Equidad wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Wed, May 22
    2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Fri, May 17
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 11
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, May 7
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 4
    0 - 6FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Apr 29
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Apr 25
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 21
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 14
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 3
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 29
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Mar 25
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 20
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 16
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 10
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Mar 4
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Feb 28
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 24
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Feb 21
    0 - 22nd Leg · Deportivo Santaní wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Feb 16
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 10
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Feb 7
    1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sat, Feb 2
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Jan 28
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Jan 23
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Dec 6
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Dec 1
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 28
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 25
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Nov 12
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Nov 5
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Oct 29
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 20
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Oct 15
    0 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 6
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 29
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 22
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 15
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Sep 7
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Sep 3
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 26
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 19
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Aug 10
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 5
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 29
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Jul 25
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jul 21
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 9
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 2
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 30
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 27
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 19
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 12
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, May 8
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 5
    3 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 29
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Apr 23
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 14
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 8
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 1
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 24
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Mar 19
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 14
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 10
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 4
    1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 25
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Feb 16
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 10
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 4
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    December, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 5
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Nov 27
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Nov 20
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 8
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 4
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2015
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 30
    2 - 6FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Oct 23
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 18
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division