Krasnodar

  • 3rd in Russian Premier League

Krasnodar Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Tue, Aug 13
2 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Krasnodar wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Aug 7
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Jul 14
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, May 19
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sat, May 11
0 - 4FTRussian Premier League
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Apr 24
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
5 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Mar 14
1 - 12nd Leg · Valencia wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, Mar 11
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Mar 7
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 21
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Krasnodar wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Feb 14
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Feb 3
0 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 13
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 9
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 29
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 25
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, Sep 24
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 4FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, Aug 13
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Fri, Jul 20
3 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 13
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, May 5
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 10
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Dec 3
3 - 2FTRussian Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 4FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 3FTRussian Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
4 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, Oct 23
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 5FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 10
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Aug 24
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Red Star Belgrade wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 20
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Aug 17
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 13
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Aug 10
2 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Aug 6
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Aug 3
1 - 32nd Leg · Krasnodar wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 31
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Jul 27
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Jul 22
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Jul 16
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 21
1 - 5FTRussian Premier League
Wed, May 17
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, May 13
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, May 7
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Mon, May 1
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Apr 27
0 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 23
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Apr 15
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Apr 9
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Mon, Apr 3
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 19
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Mar 16
0 - 22nd Leg · Celta Vigo wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, Mar 13
1 - 2FTRussian Premier League
Thu, Mar 9
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Mar 5
2 - 2FTRussian Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 22
1 - 12nd Leg · Krasnodar wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League