Perugia

  • 5th in Italian Serie B

Perugia Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Oct 4
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Sep 24
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 25
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1AETItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
1 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
4 - 1AETItalian Serie B
Sat, May 11
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, May 6
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Wed, May 1
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Apr 12
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 2
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Mar 8
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Mar 3
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 30
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 27
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 23
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Nov 9
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 22
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 3
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 12
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 5
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, May 1
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 9
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 3
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Mar 6
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 28
2 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 21
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Dec 4
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 30
8 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 18
5 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 12
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Nov 6
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Oct 24
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 21
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Oct 13
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 5FTItalian Serie B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Sep 19
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Sep 11
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Sep 3
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 5FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 4FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 6
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 30
1 - 12nd Leg · Benevento wins 2-1 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 27
1 - 01st LegFTItalian Serie B
Thu, May 18
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 13
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, May 5
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B