Celaya

  • 12th in Mexican Ascenso MX

Celaya Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Aug 10
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Aug 7
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Thu, Aug 1
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 12nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 6
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Mar 15
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Mar 6
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Feb 2
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Jan 18
1 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Jan 5
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Sep 4
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 4FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 12nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 4-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 21st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Mar 7
4 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Mar 2
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Feb 21
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Feb 16
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Feb 13
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Feb 6
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Feb 3
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Jan 26
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jan 23
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Jan 10
3 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Celaya wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Nov 22
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Celaya wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Nov 15
4 - 31st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Nov 3
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Oct 20
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Oct 7
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Aug 18
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 15
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Aug 12
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Aug 4
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 1
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Jul 26
3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Jul 22
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 15
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 8
3 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 31
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 25
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 18
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 11
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, Mar 5
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Mar 1
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 25
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Feb 21
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Feb 17
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Feb 11
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Feb 7
4 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Feb 3
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 28
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jan 24
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Jan 20
2 - 4FTMexican Ascenso MX