Mineros de Zacatecas

  • 13th in Mexican Ascenso MX

Mineros de Zacatecas Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Aug 9
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 6
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Aug 2
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 22nd Leg · Dorados de Sinaloa wins 5-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Apr 24
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Mineros de Zacatecas wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Apr 12
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Apr 5
5 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Mar 8
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Mar 5
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Feb 22
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Feb 19
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Feb 15
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Feb 6
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jan 15
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jan 8
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Jan 4
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 12nd LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Nov 14
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Nov 9
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Aug 24
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 7
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jul 24
4 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Jul 20
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 14
4 - 22nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Mineros de Zacatecas wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Mar 23
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 3
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Feb 21
3 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Feb 13
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Feb 9
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
4 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Jan 27
4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Jan 19
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jan 16
0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Jan 10
2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Jan 5
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 19
3 - 12nd Leg · Tampico Madero wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, Nov 16
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Nov 3
3 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Oct 20
1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Oct 6
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Sep 15
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Sep 8
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 30
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Aug 25
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Wed, Aug 16
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Aug 11
0 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Aug 4
0 - 4FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Aug 1
1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 28
1 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Jul 25
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Fri, Jul 21
1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
2 - 42nd Leg · Lobos BUAP wins 6-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, Apr 27
2 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Sun, Apr 23
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Mineros de Zacatecas wins on Away GoalsFTMexican Ascenso MX
Thu, Apr 20
2 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Apr 14
0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Apr 7
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Apr 1
3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 25
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Sat, Mar 18
1 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
Fri, Mar 10
2 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
Tue, Mar 7
4 - 0FTMexican Copa MX