Chicago Fire

  • 10th in Major League Soccer

Chicago Fire Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 14
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Jul 23
0 - 2FTLeagues Cup
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 17
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 6
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 3
5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 28
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 22
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Jun 11
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 1
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 25
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 18
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 11
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 8
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 4
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Apr 24
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, Apr 12
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, Feb 6
0 - 1FTFriendly
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 1FTFriendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 16
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
4 - 0FTFriendly
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 8
3 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 18
4 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jul 14
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 11
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 7
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 23
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 20
0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Wed, Jun 13
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 6
2 - 2Chicago wins 10-9 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 26
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 20
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 12
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 9
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 10
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 25
0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 15
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 27
1 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 23
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 2
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 16
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 12
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 5
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 22
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 5
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 1
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 28
0 - 0FC Cincinnati wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 24
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 17
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 14
0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 10
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 25
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 20
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer