Social Sol

    Social Sol Results

    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 29
    2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 22
    2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 12
    2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 9
    3 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 1
    2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 19
    3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Fri, Mar 10
    0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 5
    2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 1
    1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 26
    4 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 18
    2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 11
    1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 8
    0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 5
    2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 1
    0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 29
    2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Jan 14
    0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Jan 7
    0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 19
    2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 5
    1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 2
    1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 29
    3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 22
    3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 15
    0 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 9
    2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 2
    1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 24
    1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 21
    0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 18
    3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 10
    1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Aug 29
    1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 20
    0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 13
    2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Wed, Aug 10
    0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 6
    0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
    July, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jul 29
    3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division