Independiente FBC

    Independiente FBC Results

    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Apr 16
    0 - 02nd Leg · La Equidad wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 20
    0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 8
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Dec 1
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 25
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 18
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 10
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 3
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 27
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Oct 22
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Oct 12
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 7
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 29
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 23
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Sep 14
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Sep 7
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 2
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 26
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 18
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Aug 9
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Aug 3
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jul 27
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Jul 23
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Jul 18
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jun 8
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jun 3
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, May 31
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, May 25
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 19
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 12
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, May 8
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, May 4
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 27
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Apr 20
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 15
    4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Apr 6
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Mar 29
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Mar 26
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 21
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 18
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 10
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Mar 5
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 24
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Feb 16
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Feb 9
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Feb 5
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Dec 15
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 10
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Dec 4
    5 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 18
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Nov 13
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 4
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Oct 30
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, Oct 24
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, Oct 17
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 14
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Oct 6
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Sep 29
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 24
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 17
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 10
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 3
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Aug 25
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Aug 18
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Aug 11
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 5
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jul 28
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 23
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 24
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Jun 16
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 10
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Jun 3
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, May 29
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 21
    4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, May 12
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, May 5
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 30
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Apr 24
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 19
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 15
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Apr 7
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 1
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 29
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Mar 17
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 11
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Mar 3
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Feb 24
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 19
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Feb 10
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 4
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division