Atlanta United FC

  • 2nd in Major League Soccer

Atlanta United FC Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 6
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 25
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 18
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Aug 27
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Fri, Aug 23
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 14
3 - 2FTCampeones Cup
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Aug 6
0 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Aug 3
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 21
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 17
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 14
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 10
2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, Jul 7
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 3
5 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 26
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Jun 18
2 - 3FTUnited States Open Cup
Thu, Jun 13
3 - 1AETUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 1
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, May 24
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 15
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 12
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 8
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 5
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 02nd Leg · Monterrey wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Mar 6
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Mar 3
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
4 - 02nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Thu, Feb 21
3 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 2FTFriendly
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 29
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Nov 25
3 - 01st LegFTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlanta United FC wins 4-1 on aggregateFTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 11st LegFTMajor League Soccer
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 19
3 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 15
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 4
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jun 24
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 20
0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Wed, Jun 13
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 6
3 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 2
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 20
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 13
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 9
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 7
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 17
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 11
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 3
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 26
0 - 0Columbus Crew SC wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Oct 3
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 27
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 20
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 13
7 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 10
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 23
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 6
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer