Vihiga United

    Vihiga United Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, May 29
    4 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, May 26
    1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, May 22
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, May 19
    1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, May 12
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, May 8
    0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, May 4
    2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, May 1
    3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 24
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Apr 21
    2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, Apr 17
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Apr 14
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Thu, Apr 11
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Apr 7
    0 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
    Thu, Apr 4
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 27
    2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Mar 16
    2 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Mar 10
    2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Mar 2
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Feb 17
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Tue, Feb 12
    2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, Feb 6
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Feb 3
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 27
    3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, Jan 23
    0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Jan 19
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Jan 13
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Jan 6
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, Jan 2
    2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 29
    0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Dec 23
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Dec 15
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Dec 9
    2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 7
    0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    3 - 3FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, Sep 26
    2 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Sep 22
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Sep 16
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Sep 1
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 26
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Aug 19
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Aug 12
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Aug 4
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 29
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Jul 15
    0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Jul 8
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 30
    0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Jun 16
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Tue, Jun 12
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Thu, Jun 7
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 27
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, May 19
    0 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, May 13
    2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, May 6
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 28
    2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Apr 22
    3 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Apr 15
    0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Apr 8
    1 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Wed, Apr 4
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 31
    1 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Mar 17
    0 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Mar 10
    0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sat, Mar 3
    0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 24
    2 - 1FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Feb 18
    0 - 0FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Feb 11
    2 - 2FTKenyan Premier League
    Sun, Feb 4
    1 - 2FTKenyan Premier League