DC United

  • 5th in Major League Soccer

DC United Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 21
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 5FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 21
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Jul 18
1 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Fri, Jul 12
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Thu, Jul 4
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 26
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 19
1 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Wed, Jun 12
2 - 1AETUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 1
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 25
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 18
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, May 15
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, May 12
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 4
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Apr 24
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Apr 9
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 16
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 3
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
3 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 1FTFriendly
Thu, Feb 7
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 0FTFriendly
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 1
2 - 2Columbus Crew SC wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMajor League Soccer
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
5 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 16
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
0 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 15
4 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 14
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 4
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 20
1 - 1Orlando City SC wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Wed, Jun 13
4 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Jun 5
1 - 1DC United wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 19
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 12
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 24
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Mar 11
3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 22
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 15
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 27
3 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 23
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
3 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 23
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 19
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sun, Aug 13
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
4 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 22
1 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 19
4 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Jul 4
4 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 28
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 24
1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 21
2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 17
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Tue, Jun 13
4 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 3
0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 31
2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 27
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 20
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 13
0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
Sat, May 6
0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer