Jicaral

    Jicaral Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Nov 19
    3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 10
    2 - 5FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 3
    0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 27
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 20
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 16
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 6
    2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 29
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 22
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Thu, Sep 19
    0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 11
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 8
    0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Sep 4
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 1
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 25
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 18
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Aug 14
    4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 11
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 3
    1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 28
    2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Wed, Jul 24
    1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 21
    1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division