Hibernian

  • 11th in Scottish Premiership

Hibernian Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 17
5 - 3AETScottish League Cup
Sun, Aug 11
6 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 26
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 23
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 1Hibernian wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 11
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, May 5
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Apr 3
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Mar 8
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Feb 22
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 9
3 - 1FTScottish Cup
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Jan 23
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 26
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 19
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Dec 16
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 5
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 1
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Nov 9
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 20
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 6
6 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 0Aberdeen wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Thu, Aug 16
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 12nd Leg · Hibernian wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 19
4 - 62nd Leg · Hibernian wins 12-5 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 12
6 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 13
5 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Wed, May 9
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
5 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Apr 3
3 - 1FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Mar 16
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Mar 9
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Jan 24
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 0FTScottish Cup
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 27
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 23
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 16
4 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 13
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sun, Dec 10
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 31
0 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Oct 24
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Sep 19
3 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 12
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Aug 8
5 - 0FTScottish League Cup