US Avellino

    US Avellino Results

    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jul 20
    1 - 1FTFriendly
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, May 18
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, May 11
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, May 5
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, May 1
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 28
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 21
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, Apr 17
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 14
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Apr 9
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Apr 2
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Mar 29
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Mar 25
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Mar 18
    2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Mar 11
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 27
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 24
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 17
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 10
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 3
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 27
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Jan 21
    2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Dec 28
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Thu, Dec 21
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Dec 16
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Dec 9
    2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Dec 3
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, Nov 17
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Nov 11
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Nov 6
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, Oct 24
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Oct 21
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Oct 15
    2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Oct 8
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 30
    3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 23
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Sep 18
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, Sep 15
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 9
    5 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Sep 3
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Aug 13
    3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
    Sun, Aug 6
    1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, May 18
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, May 13
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, May 6
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, May 1
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Apr 25
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 22
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Apr 17
    0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 8
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Apr 3
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 31
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Mar 26
    4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Mar 18
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Mar 11
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Mar 4
    0 - 5FTItalian Serie B
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 28
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 25
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 18
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Feb 11
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Feb 6
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 28
    2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Jan 21
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    December, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Dec 30
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Dec 24
    3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Dec 17
    2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Dec 10
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Dec 3
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 26
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Nov 19
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Nov 13
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Nov 6
    0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Oct 31
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, Oct 25
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Oct 22
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Oct 15
    1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Oct 9
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Oct 1
    3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 24
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, Sep 20
    0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 17
    3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Sep 10
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Sep 4
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 27
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Sun, Aug 7
    2 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
    May, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, May 20
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, May 14
    4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, May 7
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    April, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 30
    1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 23
    1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
    Tue, Apr 19
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 16
    2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Fri, Apr 8
    1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Apr 2
    3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    March, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 26
    0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
    Mon, Mar 21
    0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
    Sat, Mar 12
    3 - 4FTItalian Serie B