Benevento

  • 8th in Italian Serie B

Benevento Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 23
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Aug 11
3 - 4FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
0 - 32nd Leg · Cittadella wins 4-2 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Tue, May 21
1 - 21st LegFTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 11
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, May 5
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Wed, May 1
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 22
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 4FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 2
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Mar 4
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Feb 8
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Feb 3
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jan 13
6 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 30
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Dec 27
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 23
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 16
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Dec 4
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, Nov 18
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Oct 22
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Sep 21
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Sep 14
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 1FTFriendly
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
3 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2AETItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Apr 4
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
6 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 18
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 11
5 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Jan 21
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Jan 6
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 17
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 10
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Dec 3
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Oct 25
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Oct 16
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 17
6 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 10
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 4FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 8
1 - 02nd LegFTItalian Serie B
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 01st LegFTItalian Serie B
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 30
1 - 12nd Leg · Benevento wins 2-1 on aggregateFTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 27
1 - 01st LegFTItalian Serie B
Tue, May 23
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, May 18
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 13
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, May 6
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, May 1
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 25
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, Apr 21
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, Apr 17
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 8
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, Apr 4
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, Apr 1
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 25
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B