Dordrecht '90

  • 20th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

Dordrecht '90 Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 6
2 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 22
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 15
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 8
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 1
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
3 - 1FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 25
5 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 18
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Oct 13
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 4
2 - 5FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 20
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 13
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Sep 7
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 23
2 - 5FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 16
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 9
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 6
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 3
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 22
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 19
4 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 12
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 5
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 1
3 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 22
8 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 15
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 8
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 1
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 8
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 1
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 18
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Jan 13
2 - 6FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 21
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 14
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 7
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 9
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 2
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 12
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 5
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Sep 25
1 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Sep 21
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 14
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 24
5 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 13
2 - 22nd Leg · Sparta Rotterdam wins 4-3 on aggregateFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, May 10
1 - 21st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sat, May 5
1 - 42nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Dordrecht '90 wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Tue, May 1
1 - 41st LegFTDutch Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 20
4 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 13
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 9
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Apr 6
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 16
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Mar 12
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 9
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
0 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 16
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 9
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 2
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 19
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 12
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 22
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 15
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 8
2 - 4FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 1
6 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 24
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 17
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 3
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 20
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 13
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 6
4 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 22
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Sep 19
1 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Sep 15
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 8
3 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 1
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie