Boca Juniors

  • 1st in Argentine Superliga

Boca Juniors Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 3
5 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 31
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Oct 22
1 - 02nd Leg · River Plate wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Oct 18
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Oct 6
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Oct 1
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sat, Sep 21
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Aug 21
0 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Aug 13
1 - 1Almagro wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Argentina
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jul 24
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
2 - 0FTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 02nd LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 19
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, May 16
0 - 02nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 12
0 - 01st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, May 9
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 5
3 - 12nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 5-2 on aggregateFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, May 2
0 - 0Boca Juniors wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensArgentine Supercopa
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 21st LegFTArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 24
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Apr 19
2 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Wed, Apr 10
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Apr 2
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 29
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 4FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Mar 12
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Tue, Mar 5
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Mar 1
1 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 31
0 - 4FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 9
3 - 12nd Leg · River Plate wins 5-3 on aggregateAETCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Dec 2
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Nov 3
4 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 22nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 12nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 1FTCopa Argentina
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Fri, Sep 7
2 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 42nd Leg · Boca Juniors wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Aug 20
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Aug 15
3 - 0FTTrofeo Joan Gamper
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Aug 8
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, Aug 1
6 - 0FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 16
5 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 12
3 - 3FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, May 9
2 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, May 2
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Apr 25
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Apr 4
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 1
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Mar 14
0 - 2FTArgentine Supercopa
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Mar 5
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Mar 1
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
4 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 4
1 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 10
0 - 1FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Dec 3
2 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 0FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 2FTArgentine Superliga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
4 - 0FTArgentine Superliga