CFR Cluj-Napoca

  • 1st in Romanian First Division

CFR Cluj-Napoca Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 13
5 - 0FTRomanian First Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Wed, Aug 28
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 24
4 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, Aug 20
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, Aug 13
3 - 42nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 5-4 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Wed, Aug 7
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 4FTRomanian First Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 30
2 - 22nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Wed, Jul 24
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 4FTRomanian First Division
Wed, Jul 17
3 - 12nd Leg · CFR Cluj-Napoca wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Tue, Jul 9
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, May 12
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, May 6
1 - 5FTRomanian First Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, Dec 17
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Tue, Dec 4
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
5 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 5FTRomanian First Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Mon, Oct 1
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 32nd Leg · F91 Dudelange wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Thu, Aug 23
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Thu, Aug 16
5 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 12nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Jul 20
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, May 13
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, May 5
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Fri, Mar 9
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, Feb 5
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Fri, Dec 1
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Nov 19
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Oct 15
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 25
2 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Thu, Sep 21
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Sep 17
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Sep 10
2 - 1FTRomanian First Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
4 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, Aug 14
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
Thu, Aug 10
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Aug 5
0 - 2FTRomanian First Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Jul 22
2 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Mon, Jul 17
1 - 1FTRomanian First Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 13
1 - 0FTRomanian First Division
Sat, May 6
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
0 - 3FTRomanian First Division
Sat, Apr 22
0 - 1FTRomanian First Division
Mon, Apr 17
0 - 0FTRomanian First Division