Huesca

  • 5th in Spanish Segunda División

Huesca Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 13
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Oct 2
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 18
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Aug 25
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 5
2 - 6FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Apr 23
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 3
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Mar 2
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Feb 18
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Feb 1
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 16
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Dec 6
0 - 42nd LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
4 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Sep 25
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Sep 14
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 2
8 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, May 21
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 13
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, May 5
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Apr 16
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Apr 12
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 26
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Mar 19
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Feb 16
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jan 20
2 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 14
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jan 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Dec 17
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Dec 2
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 18
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 11
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Nov 6
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 13
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Oct 10
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 7
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 1
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 17
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 6
0 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Sep 2
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 17
3 - 02nd Leg · Getafe wins 5-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Jun 14
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Jun 10
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Jun 4
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, May 20
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División