Juventude

  • 1st in Brazilian Serie C

Juventude Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 19
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Thu, Aug 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 6
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Jul 1
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 20
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Fri, Jun 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 8
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 1
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
3 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, May 25
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Wed, May 22
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, May 11
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Tue, May 7
0 - 02nd Leg · Juventude wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Wed, Apr 24
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Apr 11
2 - 12nd Leg · Juventude wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 28
0 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Mar 24
0 - 61st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
2 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, Feb 6
0 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Feb 3
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 31
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, Jan 28
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, Jan 23
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Jan 20
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Nov 15
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 9
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Nov 1
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 12
3 - 5FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 5
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Sep 13
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 26
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Jun 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, Jun 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 8
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 5
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 1
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, May 15
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, May 1
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Apr 20
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Apr 13
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, Mar 8
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Mar 4
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, Feb 22
0 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, Feb 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, Feb 15
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Mon, Feb 5
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Thu, Jan 25
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Sun, Jan 21
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
Wed, Jan 17
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Gaucho
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 21
5 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 7
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 24
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 20
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 17
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 13
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B