FC Lugano

  • 9th in Swiss Super League

FC Lugano Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 19
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 11
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Jul 14
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
3 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Wed, May 22
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, May 16
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, May 11
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 5
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Fri, Apr 19
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Apr 3
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 16
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Dec 9
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Aug 4
4 - 2FTSwiss Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 13
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, May 10
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, May 5
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 21
4 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, Apr 2
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Mar 10
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Dec 10
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Dec 7
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 3
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Nov 23
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 18
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Nov 2
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 22
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Oct 19
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 1
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 28
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 24
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Sep 21
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Sep 14
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 10
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Aug 16
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Aug 9
2 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Aug 5
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 23
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Tue, Jul 11
0 - 4FTFriendly
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 2
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 28
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, May 20
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Tue, May 16
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, May 13
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, May 7
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 23
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, Apr 17
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 9
4 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Apr 2
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 19
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League