Raja Casablanca

  • 3rd in CAF Confederations Cup

Raja Casablanca Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 17
1 - 4FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 4FTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, Feb 13
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 2
3 - 12nd Leg · Raja Casablanca wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
3 - 01st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 12nd Leg · Raja Casablanca wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 11st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 02nd Leg · Raja Casablanca wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 21st LegFTCAF Confederations Cup
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
6 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
4 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
Wed, Jul 18
0 - 1FTCAF Confederations Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 16
3 - 3FTCAF Confederations Cup
Sun, May 6
0 - 0FTCAF Confederations Cup
December, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 0FTFIFA Club World Cup
Wed, Dec 18
3 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Sat, Dec 14
2 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Wed, Dec 11
2 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup